New Lenox Food Pantry Project

DONATE
Questions?
Call Kathie at:
815-485-6431
ABOUT US
Township Officials

Michael Hickey
Supervisor

mhickey@newlenox.org

Committees

Annette Boyd
Clerk

aboyd@newlenox.org


Bonnie Hernandez
Assessor

bhernandez@newlenox.org

Dennis McPartlin
Road Commissioner

newlenox9@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Hilton
Collector

khilton@newlenox.org

David Medema
Trustee

dmedema@newlenox.org


Larry Wennlund
Trustee

lwennlund@newlenox.org

Martin Boban
Trustee

mboban@newlenox.org

Committees

Barbara Kaupas
Trustee

bkaupas@newlenox.org

Committees
 

  Copyright © 2009-2017 New Lenox Township. All Rights Reserved.  

Web Site by Mike Skubic at Andromeda Technology Solutions Website by: Andromeda Technology Solutions - Michael Skubic